Page 1 of 1

Problem with MOHAA installer

Posted: Thu Feb 03, 2011 10:15
by Cassaffousth
Hi! I'm from Argentina, so excuse me if i wrote bad. Well i download MOHAA 2 CD's version, when i try to install it. The installer ask me for CD number 2. At this point everythings all right, but then ask me for MOHAA CD number 1, i mount it, but likes the installer doesn't recognize CD number 1. Anyone happens this, can help me? Thanks. Greetings from Argentina

Re: Problem with MOHAA installer

Posted: Thu Feb 03, 2011 18:57
by kratz00
Hi Cassaffousth,

welcome to the forum.
Please show us what files are on your first cd (ls -R).

Thanks.

Re: Problem with MOHAA installer

Posted: Wed Feb 09, 2011 8:16
by Cassaffousth
Hi! Thaks for answer. A capture of cd items at this link:

http://www.imagenesya.com.ar/imagenes/1 ... 506700.jpg

In "eReg" and "redist" folders there' re unnecessary archives. I hope this can help you

Sorry about the Windows capture im not on my PC at this moment.

Re: Problem with MOHAA installer

Posted: Wed Feb 09, 2011 23:43
by kratz00
Hi Cassaffousth,

thank you for your feedback.
You are wrong, I need to see all the files :D
Even files in this sub-directories.