[Help] Medal of Honor Error!

Need help with one of the installers?
dkaro

Post by dkaro » Sun Oct 14, 2007 22:05

Midnight commander, and yes i'm using the latest driver.

kratz00
liflg member
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2004 16:23

Post by kratz00 » Tue Oct 16, 2007 22:56

Of course I know MC but I don't know how it displays/handles symbolic links

Do other '3d games' work? If yes it seems to be another bug in this buggy beta client, damn :)

dkaro

Post by dkaro » Thu Oct 18, 2007 19:21

UT and Max Payne works, they slow a lilbit.under xp mohaa works perfectly.

kratz00
liflg member
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2004 16:23

Post by kratz00 » Fri Oct 19, 2007 21:43

No idea, sorry.

dkaro

Post by dkaro » Tue Oct 23, 2007 17:52

Thanx anyway.:)

kratz00
liflg member
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2004 16:23

Post by kratz00 » Tue Oct 23, 2007 20:21

You are welcome, if you ever find a solution, report back :)

dkaro

Post by dkaro » Fri Oct 26, 2007 15:26

I found one...xp:D

kratz00
liflg member
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2004 16:23

Post by kratz00 » Sun Oct 28, 2007 22:30

What did you do, to solve this problem?

dkaro

Post by dkaro » Mon Oct 29, 2007 23:27

Format c:
install xp
install ubuntu
:D:D:D:D:D

kratz00
liflg member
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2004 16:23

Post by kratz00 » Tue Oct 30, 2007 22:17

This is no solution, this is what I would call a workaround :)

Post Reply